Our Region

All the municipalities listed on the Coastal Watershed map are eligible to participate in the Southeast Watershed Alliance.

According to Section 485-E:2 III this includes the following New Hampshire communities: Barrington, Brentwood, Brookfield, Candia, Chester, Danville, Deerfield, Dover, Durham, East Kingston, Epping, Exeter, Farmington, Fremont, Greenland, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, Kingston, Lee, Madbury, Middleton, Milton, New Castle, New Durham, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Nottingham, North Hampton, Northwood, Portsmouth, Raymond, Rochester, Rollinsford, Rye, Sandown, Seabrook, Somersworth, Strafford, Stratham, and Wakefield.

You can also download a detailed .pdf map of the watersheds within this region: Southeast Watershed Detailed Map